Cheapest, Reviews, Coupon, Best Prices

Cheapest Cra-Z-Art Super Drawing Station Reviews, Best Prices, Coupon

CRA-Z-ART
Price: £14.99
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £12.00 (44%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 1 hrs 44 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Fun, creative item

Good item which provided lots of fun, and encouraged creativity. Invaluable as bonding toy which allowed family time spent together.

Published 21 days ago by MRS PATRICIA TOTTMAN

Superb

Gave this to my 5 year old grandson for Christmas, he absolutely loves it and he spends hours creating pictures and colouring them in

Published 23 days ago by MR DAVID H WRIGHT

Disappointed christmas morning

My daughter was so excited when she tore off the paper to find the craZart set that she so desperately wanted, only to find that essential parts were missing making the whole thing... Read more

Published 26 days ago by Ledx

OK!

It was purchased for a four year-old who likes drawing, as a Christmas present, so have not seen it "in action" yet.

Published 1 month ago by George J. Bailey

Hours of fun

Perfect for children who love to draw, only slight issue is the paper for the drawer is non standard so you have to trim sheets of a4. Overall a great product.

Published 1 month ago by CassG

fine

It is very creative and nice toy, for a girls or boys. We bought it for my niece she is very very happy.Thanks!!!

Published 1 month ago by Inese

Joint present for grandchildren

Purchased this as a joint extra present for my grandchildren. I have had good reports from them so assume they are enjoying it although I have not seen it myself.

Published 1 month ago by Midnight

super

just like it was described grandson will love it great purchase would recommend it to anyone still time to buy for xmas

Published 1 month ago by maggie

Fantastic

This is great. My son has difficulty with attention and getting him to sit long enough to develop his pencil skills has been tricky. Read more

Published 2 months ago by Kiana Carrington-Roberts

drawing

i bought this as a xmas present for my grand daughter who just loves to draw well worth the money

Published 3 months ago by carol


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Excellent value for money8 Feb 2013

By Pinder81

Durability:    Educational:    Fun:   

I have a 6 year old and a 4 year old and they both love this, it keeps them busy which is always a blessing! We also bought the super grafix for my 6 year old and have had to pack it away again as its too difficult for him, I"m likely to buy another cra z art for him so they can both play at the same time. Would the recommend this for any child.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Good present for my grandson 29 Dec 2012

By Polly

Amazon Verified Purchase

I bought this for my 6 year old grandson. It arrived promptly, it was smaller than I thought it would be but my grandson was very pleased with the item, he enjoys drawing and colouring so it was great for him and kept him entertained.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Helps kids draw 17 Feb 2013

By Eric

Amazon Verified Purchase

Bought for grand daughter, helps them draw, easy to use, makes them concentrate on subject, good learning for small children, well worth the money.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Care and attention needed 13 Jan 2013

By D J Dyson

Amazon Verified Purchase

Bought as a present for my grand daughter who was kept occupied for ages. Reasonable price for lots of fun and enjoyment.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

excellent 11 Jan 2013

By anthony peter long

Amazon Verified Purchase

excellent product my grandaughter loves it would recommend to any one thank you it occupies her for hours on end.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

crazy 7 Jan 2013

By sandy parry

Amazon Verified Purchase

the grandaughter loves this hasnt been off it since christmas would recommend it to this age group 6-8 year olds good choice

Cra-Z-Art 6 Jan 2014

By Frances C. Steward

Amazon Verified Purchase

Bought this early for Christmas but it backfired because when my son opened it at Christmas, it worked for approx. 5 minutes then the light went out so totally useless. Company that supplied it won"t exchange or refund because I bought it in October. I"ll try and dismantle it to see if the bulb can be replaced but won"t hold my breath. Be this a warning not to buy Christmas presents early to avoid the Christmas post madness!

Great toy 4 Jan 2014

By A Barredo Santos

Amazon Verified Purchase

My nephew who is 6 couldn"t stop drawing! Great way to keep children busy and develop their skills. Definitely recommend it.


Product Description

Product Description

The ultimate tracing projector to trace and colour. Turn it on, insert the disc and it will appear on the image paper. This Cra-Z-Art Super Drawing Station is a projector that lets you trace images and then colour them! Includes over 56 images to trace, crayons, markers and paper. Plus everything stores neatly in the desk! Batteries not included. Visually stimulating, this product is a fun and easy way to help children get creative. Made by Cra-Z-Art the most innovative manufacturer in the toy and stationery industry. CRA-Z-ART, based in Randolph, NJ, offers new, cool, creative, exciting and innovative art and stationery products. The CRA-Z-ART management team has over 120 years of experience in creating, manufacturing and marketing exciting and innovative stationery and activities products. At CRA-Z-ART we clearly understand the needs of the retailer, the desires of our consumers and make a point daily to be....Always Creative!

Product Description

Set up your own creative work space with the  Cra-Z-Art Super Drawing Station. This fab  table-top work station  lets you draw perfect pictures everytime thanks to a projector that  beams shapes onto the paper  for you to trace. Create works of art with more than  50 different images  and colour them in using markers and crayons. There are even handy  storage sections  to keep the space tidy while you work on your masterpieces. So what do you get with the Super Drawing Station? Drawing projector 3 x tracing image discs 10 x sheets of paper 6 x markers 6 x crayons Instructions The projector requries 3 x AAA batteries, which are not included. See all Product Description
www.treviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
[a_com_OA]