Cheapest, Reviews, Coupon, Best Prices

Cheapest Ex-Pro TR-654 Professional Photographic Camera Reviews, Best Prices, Coupon

Ex-Pro
Price: £10.97
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £ 188.69 ?
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 0 hrs 33 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

this tripod is perfect for a camera that does not record video.

Had it redelivered and it came today with the box damaged like someone hit it with a something hard. it came with a bag I was happy about. Read more

Published 3 days ago by Mohammed87

OK for casual use

I would not like to use this outside or in difficult situations, however, for mounting a camera or video camera indoors with little stress it is fine. Read more

Published 10 days ago by Brian Bentham

the Ex-Pro TR-654 Professional Photographic Camera / Camcorder Tripod...

I needed a smaller light weight tripod so i ordered the Ex-Pro TR-654 Professional Photographic Tripod, its so so, a bit rickety but then it didnt cost the earth, and it reflects... Read more

Published 15 days ago by keith roberts

Perfect!

This product suited my requirements entirely. It is lightweight and ideal for carrying about but also I don"t feel that its sturdiness is compromised. Read more

Published 2 months ago by Jess Galloway

Amazing value

For the price this tripod is great, sturdy as very easy to use and can be adjusted really simply and quickly

Published 5 months ago by Dizzy Dora

Good!

I make youtube videos for fun and this tripod is exactly what I needed. It"s easy to set up and put away and doesn"t take up much space once it"s collapsed.

Published 7 months ago by Anna M

tripod

quite good seems flimsy but is light weight and easy to assemble also folds away easy for outdoor storage in a back pack

Published 10 months ago by Jon Davies

Cheap And Cheerful!

I bought this to use with my Panasonic HD camcorder, its lightweight and reasonable quality but you wouldn"t want to use it in strong winds and i don"t think the pan/tilt part... Read more

Published 11 months ago by Malcolm M

good one

VERY GOOD product. I am using it a lot and never had any problem with it. Good one for this price. Very light.

Published 12 months ago by Ev

Personal review.

All products met with expectations. All arrived before stated delivery I am very pleased with the way my orders have been handled.

Published 12 months ago by teston


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful

Tripod pleasure11 Feb 2010

By Bernard Ingram

Amazon Verified Purchase

Arrived very quickly and for the money surpassed all expectations. Light and easy to use with built in level and dedicated shoe perfect for my needs aas a holiday snapper. No need to ask strangers to snap the wife and I any more?
I am using it with my sony camcorder HDD and 10 meg stills. Great.Ex-Pro TR-654 Professional Photographic Camera / Camcorder Tripod (490mm - 1340mm / 53") Geared system, Spirit Level, Fast Install, Quick Release, High Quality suitable for :- Canon

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Tripod 21 April 2010

By DC Bickersteth

Amazon Verified Purchase

Good value, very light and portable, ideal for average sized camera or cam corder. Hard to beat at the price, however if you want rock solid stability in a wind etc, then be prepared to pay a lot more for a heavy duty tripod.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

TRIPOD 5 Feb 2011

By salandal

GOOD STURDY TRIPOD ALL FIXINGS GOOD AND STRONG, TRIPOD EXTENDS IN TWO STAGES FROM TABLETOP TO FULL SIZE, EASY CLIP FIXINGS, COMES WITH CARRYING CASE THAT CAN BE PLACED OVER THE SHOULDER, LIGHT AND EASY TO CARRY AND SET UP.I USE IT WITH MY PANASONIC LUMIX CAMERA AND MY CANON CINE CAMERA.GOOD TO TAKE TRAVELLING.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Perfect for the job 30 Dec 2010

By Clive

We bought a Panasonic camcorder for our 10 year old daughter and wanted a stand for her to use with it to try and prevent accidents, drops and damage if used handheld as much as for the stability in filming. This stand is perfect for her as it is lightweight, easy to adjust and yet stable and strong.

The fixing mechanism is easy to use and just stays on the camcorder constantly, without getting in the way when used off the tripod.

Absolutely just what we wanted and for a great price. Highly recommended.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

EX-PRO TR 654 TRIPOD 12 Feb 2011

By niels b

Amazon Verified Purchase

EXCELLENT PRODUCT. EASY TO OPERATE AND WELL MADE.PROBABLY AS GOOD AS MORE EXPENSIVE TRIPODS FOR THE MONEY.I WAS SURPRISED AS TO HOW LIGHT IT IS TO CARRY.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

TR-654 Tripod. 2 July 2011

By Dadnarg

Amazon Verified Purchase

I"m well pleased with this product, it does the job it"s designed for. I was kept informed of despatch and delivery which was on time and well quick.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Stable and light but questionable quality 6 May 2011

By Matt

I bought this tripod for Astrophotgraphy use so it dosent see much action. Its very easy to use, with good features and is very stable. However after using it three of four times, one of the rivets fell out of the stabilisers on the legs. Ive replaced the rivet with a repair of my own easily enough but I have yet to see if any of the others will fail.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Ex-Pro TR-654 "Professional" tripod 7 April 2011

By Mr. A. Knowles

The term "Professional" in the item name should be used very loosely.

Pro"s: Light, easy to use, comes with a bag which makes it more portable.

Con"s: Its VERY light! Blows over in a small gust of wind and useless for night shots as the slightest breeze will make it wobble

3/5 only because its very portable and light to carry around on a day out.


Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Receive 1 FREE Ex-Pro® Tough-store Memory Card - Keyring free when you purchase £20.00 or more of Qualifying Items offered by ExpressPro. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)
  • 100% Free delivery for UK mainland address - Purchased from ExpressPro ANY QTY, ANY VALUE - RM48 delivery FREE Here's how (terms and conditions apply)
  • Top Offers on Tripods

    We have an excellent range of tripods and monopods from top brands including Benro, Manfrotto, Hama and Giottos.
  • Product Description

    The workhorses of professional and amateur photographers around the world. The Ex-Pro Digipod TR-654 offers excellent value v's price in comparison to others brands in the market, with exceptionally smooth movement of the center column. The professional pan head lets you mount and remove the camera just by pushing the quick releasing lever. Finally, the range features an advanced quick-shoe mount. In response to the ever changing broadcast video market, Ex-Pro has turned the demands of industry into solutions with this latest product at an exception price !
www.treviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
[a_com_OA]