Cheapest, Reviews, Coupon, Best Prices

Cheapest Kipling GABBIE Shoulder Bag Womens Red Rot (Port Red) Size: 36x30x19 cm (B x H x T) Reviews, Best Prices, Coupon

~ Reviews & Cheapest ...
Price: £32.39 & FREE Delivery. Free Returns. Details
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £46.61 (59%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 0 hrs 25 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Love my bag

It"s perfect. The right size to get everything in. Outside pockets that close with zips for safety, esp in crowds. Read more

Published 7 hours ago by L. Stewart

capacious but

I am a huge fan of Kipling bags, as their designs are practical and organising, and suitable for modern day living. Read more

Published 3 days ago by RB

Not the best design

I love Kipling bags and wanted something a bit larger than my Fairfax. However this is TOO big and floppy. Small items fall out of the inside pockets (my phone! Read more

Published 4 days ago by JMA

Great bag

I was a bit unsure whether this bag would be big enough but it"s just the right size. Has lots of little pockets to put your bits in. Read more

Published 7 days ago by S. Millington

i LOVE my bag!!!

Absolutely LOVE this bag...the colour is vibrant, the bag holds LOADS (I bought this over another style based on a review that said about it holding loads! Read more

Published 7 days ago by K. Mccree

Funky Bright Bags

I love Kipling bags, this is my 2nd one I have brought as I first bag was slightly too small for carrying a E-reader or tablet in. Read more

Published 7 days ago by Kiwi

Love it!

I love this bag. Like all Kipling bags it is very light when empty - always a bonus! I have bought it to take on holiday and whilst it is big enough to use as a flight bag it is... Read more

Published 8 days ago by Lady 100

Kipling Gabbie review

Purchased this for myself and I love it. Big enough for all the clutter I carry but not too big to weigh me down. Plenty of pockets for storing different items.

Published 8 days ago by Reggierooroo

kipling bag

Really like the colour of this bag and shape. Kipling bags last for ever and this one has lots of pockets. Read more

Published 8 days ago by cherry

Spacious and beautiful

Really good size, plenty of pockets. Great price. Love it. Waterproof when I got caught in a storm. As described.

Published 9 days ago by P. Thompson


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

56 of 57 people found the following review helpful

My sort of bag7 July 2013

By AM

Colour Name:Blossom|Amazon Verified Purchase

I love Kipling bags and have very many. I like cross body bags with long straps and without grab handles (which I find just get in the way and do nothing for the look of the bag). I like ALL the zips to be sewn in. I like all the exterior pockets to be zipped (no velcro or just open). I like a good choice of colours. I like a bag big enough to take EVERYTHING and still have room to take small impulse purchases. I like a zipped side pocket inside the main compartment of the bag with drop down pockets for pens, mobile phone, etc., and the bag must have a key fob. The Gabbie does it all. I chose the Blossom colour and it is a really cheerful, vivid orange (I"ve never seen blossom this colour). The bag is big, but not bulky. If you"re looking for something dainty, then this is not for you, but, if you"re looking for a real work-horse of a bag, choose the Gabbie.

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful

Amazing bag! 8 Nov 2013

By A. Douglas TOP 1000 REVIEWER VINE VOICE

Colour Name:Brilliant Purple|Amazon Verified Purchase

I bought this a while ago as a daily deal. I finally used it this week for commuting to work by train. It is great for the following reasons:
1. You can keep your travel card/ work pass in the zipped slot pocket at the front of the bag.

2. I can keep my kindle in the zipped from pouch pocket on the front of the bag.

3. I have to admit, I carried my scarf, gloves and earmuffs in the main body of the bag. I added my lunch to this along with a cake loaf I picked up on the way. There was still plenty of room
because the bottom of the bag is quite wide!

4. My fulton umbrella fits easily in the bag without poking out - it is a big small umbrella if that makes sense, not a super mini one.

5. I haven"t even used the side zipped pockets!
There are the usual pen/ phone pockets inside along with the keychain!

6. The shoulder strap is quite wide so super comfortable.

7. This bag doesn"t look bulky!

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful

Good sized flight bag 13 Oct 2013

By Mrs Edith H Gillies

Colour Name:Blossom|Amazon Verified Purchase

Bought specially for using as a flight bag after reading other reviews.Big but not overly big.Kindle fits perfectly in outer smaller front pocket whilst travel documents and passport will fit nicely in larger front pocket.Plenty of room inside for mobile phone, purse, cards, glasses, medication and all other sundry items taken on holiday-you would probably even manage a change of clothing.You could fit your camera or even mobile in the secure side pockets. All in all an excellent choice of bag and love the colour.I had already purchased the Defea in this colour and for the same reason but I think the Gabbie fills the use better

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

brilliant sized bag 28 July 2013

By Zofia

Colour Name:Waterfall Print|Amazon Verified Purchase

This bag arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with it. At last I can fit my purse, diary and phone plus everything else I need to get through the working day in one bag and not struggle to zip it up. The only downside I can find is that sometimes feels a little too big when my phone rings and I forgot where I put it!

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful

Great Bag 26 July 2013

By Annie

Colour Name:Black|Amazon Verified Purchase

Perfect flight bag, I can get my 10" tablet into the front zip compartment so nothing else comes into contact with it. The bag is so roomy for everything I will stuff into it on long all flights, and everything will have its place. I bought a Defea first but my tablet could only lie in the bottom and I hated the grab handles. This is much better. Than you Amazon for a great price too.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

wowee 11 July 2013

By Nannie57

Colour Name:Caffe Latte|Amazon Verified Purchase

Kipling have done it again!! I just love this bag with all its pockets and departments yet small enough for every day use

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

its okay 15 Dec 2013

By ANNE

Colour Name:Very Berry|Amazon Verified Purchase

the bag was nice but the colour very bright compared to the picture, wish sizing was advertised on the product

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Look at others first 19 Oct 2013

By suki

Colour Name:Blue Snake|Amazon Verified Purchase

I"ve kept this bag but looking inside, it looks like a seconds bag as it doesn"t have the usual kipling pockets. I know this because I have another Gabbie bag


Product Description

Product Description

Gabbie medium shoulder bag (across body) by Kipling. Function has a fantastic new look with the gabbie. Dual side pockets on the sides provide easy access for must-haves. The main compartment has a special pocket panel that keeps your phone, media-player, pens or other small items safely stored. Two front pockets make this accessory the ideal package.
www.treviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
[a_com_OA]