Cheapest, Reviews, Coupon, Best Prices

Cheapest Scholl Dry Skin Instant Recovery Cream Skin Care 60ml Reviews, Best Prices, Coupon

Scholl
Price: £6.99 (£11.65 / 100 ml)
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £ 188.69 ?
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 0 hrs 34 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

gift

bought as a gift no intention of using it myself not really my type of thing, the wife likes it though

Published 3 months ago by gwilmo

Scholl footcream

Has been used in conjunction with the Scholl express Pedi. Not used daily. Nice fragrance but feet stay "tackie" for a short while following application.

Published 4 months ago by Paul

small but ok

not a bad moisturiser but nothing special. small tube size will be ok for people with small feet who don"t have very dry skin and only use once a week. Read more

Published 4 months ago by Linsy

This works

The product seems to be effective when used in conjunction with the Scholl pedi. Already my feet feel smoother, but I expect to see greater improvements over time when regularly... Read more

Published 5 months ago by Linden Ross

Not sure about this one

I was sent this product to trial for free, and I"m not sure if I liked it. I was pleased that it didn"t have that peppermint scent most foot creams seem to have. Read more

Published 5 months ago by Veronica S

perfect summer feet

fab product that actually works! My feet are prone to hard dry skin but after a week of using this, my feet are normal- and a healthy colour!!
Would recomnend to everyone.

Published 5 months ago by salp78

I works!

I have horrible feet that are not summer ready in the slightest, and when I tried this out I was pleasantly surprised that it did in fact have an instant effect on my feet. Read more

Published 5 months ago by kinkycherries


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

anything harzardous in the product21 Nov 2013

By antony potts

Amazon Verified Purchase

Never used product previously, brought alongside Express Pedi .
Unknown what is in product and if is safe for all / different people, as I don"t speak POLISH.
Every word is in POLISH, I did not order it in POLISH I ordered Scholl Dry Skin Instant Recovery Cream Skin Care 60ml and I have received Krem regenerujacy do suchej skory..
Should not be allowed to sell in the UK when all script not in English.
Are Amazon has a company happy to fob off English speaking nationals, with products aimed at a different market, no reduction in Price either.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

babys bum 5 July 2013

By smokey

Amazon Verified Purchase

at last! this product is marvellous combined with the pedipro my feet have never been as soft and pain free [ hard skin is like having a stone in your shoe] cant recommend this enough.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

FEELGOOD FEET IN A FLASH! 2 July 2013

By Sam H

I got to try this product for free and it has really improved the condition of my feet since first application. It does not feel overly-oily at all despite feeling quite rich and I found that it absorbed into my feet instantly leaving them moisturised and softer than ever! The actual tube size is slightly on the small side for the price but compared to using just a normal body cream on my feet, I have found this specialised foot cream keeps them in such a better general state of health (and beauty!). I would definitely recommend `Scholl Dry Skin - Instant Recovery Cream" as it"s easily available and something that can be done quickly and inexpensively at home and gives amazing results!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Smmooooooooth! 30 May 2013

By Nicolamat1983

Great product! I had horrid, cracked, dry heels but even after just 1 application there was a noticeable difference. After a week of using it, my feet are sooooo much smoother and actually feel more hydrated which I"ve never experienced before! I received this product free from BzzAgent to test and then review, I will definitely be buying it once I"ve used my free one!

Works well and makes feet silky smooth 9 Oct 2013

By Nicola

Amazon Verified Purchase

Would recommend this product. makes feet really soft. used with micro pedi and my feet feel lovely and soft. tha

Amazing! 13 Sep 2013

By Jackie Page

Amazon Verified Purchase

It does exactly what it says on the tin! I"m a long time sufferer of dry, cracked and rough skin on my feet, no more! A fantastic product, I only wish I"d found it sooner. And I"ve suggested my sister use it on her very very dry hands....

good 19 Aug 2013

By sheila

Amazon Verified Purchase

very good cream ,with regular use makes the feet so soft ,also good on any rough skin anywhere on body

good product for softening the skin 16 Aug 2013

By gary giff

Amazon Verified Purchase

Yet another product brought for the wife, (how good am I) this product does work and it softens the skin making feet feel 100% better than they were.


Special Offers and Product Promotions

www.treviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
[a_com_OA]