Cheapest, Reviews, Coupon, Best Prices

Cheapest kipling Womens Gabbie Shoulder Bag K15255A13 Black Snake Reviews, Best Prices, Coupon

~ Reviews & Cheapest ...
Price: £64.89 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Free Returns. Details
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £18.11 (22%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 1 hrs 38 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Perfect for flights.

I was lucky to buy this in the sale.
I have bought a few smaller bags as I don"t like large bags normally. Read more

Published 2 days ago by M. Taylor

no size indication

I like the bag but it is a little larger than I really wanted and I would have found it helpful if dimensions had been included in the description.

Published 2 days ago by snowdrop

Wow!!

This is a perfect bag!
It has already got a lot of compliments.The mock snake pattern is lovely
The shoulder strap is adjustable and the bag is so easy to carry,it is... Read more

Published 4 days ago by mildred

A VERY big shoulder bag

Actually, this is an excellent bag, if you are looking for a REALLY big shoulder bag. I wasn"t! I wanted a medium sized bag and had not realised that the Gabbie was so large. Read more

Published 6 days ago by Mary Patricia

Excelellent

I bought this having already bought several other Kipling bags and never been disappointed. Gabbie lived up to my expectations - spacious, lots of pockets and a big main... Read more

Published 7 days ago by Sally

Kipling bag

One of my favourite bags. Plenty of room for everything I want to take even when I go to my hobby group

Published 9 days ago by Jan H

love it.

got this bag for myself. thrilled with it. its a bag to take everywhere and suits most of stuff ive got. light weight and amazing kipling does it all.

Published 9 days ago by maz

The Kipling gabbie bag

Everything about the gabbie bag is brilliant. A typical smashing Kipling bag. Love it. The turquoise blue is a really lovely colour. Read more

Published 11 days ago by Margaret Nicholas

Massive!

This was the first time I saw the Gabbie bag, having previously bought other Kipling models - such as Defea, Alvar and Jarita - and loving them all. Read more

Published 12 days ago by Denii

Medium sized practical bag

I had previously bought a bag which turned out to be messenger size and far too big for my needs, so swapped it for this one, which is much more suitable for an everyday bag. Read more

Published 12 days ago by linda hinton


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

50 of 51 people found the following review helpful

My sort of bag7 July 2013

By AM

Colour Name:Blossom|Amazon Verified Purchase

I love Kipling bags and have very many. I like cross body bags with long straps and without grab handles (which I find just get in the way and do nothing for the look of the bag). I like ALL the zips to be sewn in. I like all the exterior pockets to be zipped (no velcro or just open). I like a good choice of colours. I like a bag big enough to take EVERYTHING and still have room to take small impulse purchases. I like a zipped side pocket inside the main compartment of the bag with drop down pockets for pens, mobile phone, etc., and the bag must have a key fob. The Gabbie does it all. I chose the Blossom colour and it is a really cheerful, vivid orange (I"ve never seen blossom this colour). The bag is big, but not bulky. If you"re looking for something dainty, then this is not for you, but, if you"re looking for a real work-horse of a bag, choose the Gabbie.

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful

Good sized flight bag 13 Oct 2013

By Mrs Edith H Gillies

Colour Name:Blossom|Amazon Verified Purchase

Bought specially for using as a flight bag after reading other reviews.Big but not overly big.Kindle fits perfectly in outer smaller front pocket whilst travel documents and passport will fit nicely in larger front pocket.Plenty of room inside for mobile phone, purse, cards, glasses, medication and all other sundry items taken on holiday-you would probably even manage a change of clothing.You could fit your camera or even mobile in the secure side pockets. All in all an excellent choice of bag and love the colour.I had already purchased the Defea in this colour and for the same reason but I think the Gabbie fills the use better

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful

Amazing bag! 8 Nov 2013

By A. Douglas TOP 1000 REVIEWER VINE VOICE

Colour Name:Brilliant Purple|Amazon Verified Purchase

I bought this a while ago as a daily deal. I finally used it this week for commuting to work by train. It is great for the following reasons:
1. You can keep your travel card/ work pass in the zipped slot pocket at the front of the bag.

2. I can keep my kindle in the zipped from pouch pocket on the front of the bag.

3. I have to admit, I carried my scarf, gloves and earmuffs in the main body of the bag. I added my lunch to this along with a cake loaf I picked up on the way. There was still plenty of room
because the bottom of the bag is quite wide!

4. My fulton umbrella fits easily in the bag without poking out - it is a big small umbrella if that makes sense, not a super mini one.

5. I haven"t even used the side zipped pockets!
There are the usual pen/ phone pockets inside along with the keychain!

6. The shoulder strap is quite wide so super comfortable.

7. This bag doesn"t look bulky!

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

brilliant sized bag 28 July 2013

By Zofia

Colour Name:Waterfall Print|Amazon Verified Purchase

This bag arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with it. At last I can fit my purse, diary and phone plus everything else I need to get through the working day in one bag and not struggle to zip it up. The only downside I can find is that sometimes feels a little too big when my phone rings and I forgot where I put it!

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful

Great Bag 26 July 2013

By Annie

Colour Name:Black|Amazon Verified Purchase

Perfect flight bag, I can get my 10" tablet into the front zip compartment so nothing else comes into contact with it. The bag is so roomy for everything I will stuff into it on long all flights, and everything will have its place. I bought a Defea first but my tablet could only lie in the bottom and I hated the grab handles. This is much better. Than you Amazon for a great price too.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

wowee 11 July 2013

By Nannie57

Colour Name:Caffe Latte|Amazon Verified Purchase

Kipling have done it again!! I just love this bag with all its pockets and departments yet small enough for every day use

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

its okay 15 Dec 2013

By ANNE

Colour Name:Very Berry|Amazon Verified Purchase

the bag was nice but the colour very bright compared to the picture, wish sizing was advertised on the product

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Look at others first 19 Oct 2013

By suki

Colour Name:Blau (Blue Snake)|Amazon Verified Purchase

I"ve kept this bag but looking inside, it looks like a seconds bag as it doesn"t have the usual kipling pockets. I know this because I have another Gabbie bag


Product Description

Product Description

Gabbie medium shoulder bag (across body) by Kipling. Function has a fantastic new look with the gabbie. Dual side pockets on the sides provide easy access for must-haves. The main compartment has a special pocket panel that keeps your phone, media-player, pens or other small items safely stored. Two front pockets make this accessory the ideal package.
www.treviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
[a_com_OA]